AZGP Leadership

Arizona Green Party (AZGP) Officers/State Committee

Co-chair: Celeste Castorena (appointed on March 5, 2020 - position to be held until next AZGP State meeting on May 23, 2020)

Co-chair: Haryaksha Knauer (term expires January 2022)

1st vice chair: Amee Beck (term expires January 2021)

2nd vice chair/Assistant Treasurer: Cara Bissell (term expires January 2022)

Secretary: Liana West (term expires January 2022)

Treasurer: Jason O'Neal (term expires January 2022)

Recorder: OPEN (term expires January 2021)

Media Outreach coordinator: Ryan Kelly (term expires January 2021)

Maricopa County representatives: Liana West, Amee Beck and Samantha Hales (terms expire January 2021)

Pima County representatives: Eduardo Quintana, Cara Bissell and Ryan Kelly (terms expire January 2021)

Yavapai County representative (appointed): Haryaksha Knauer (term expires January 2020)

Coconino County representative: (inactive)

Green Party-US Delegates: Liana West (term expires January 2022) and *Celeste Castorena (term expires May 2020)

Green Party-US Alternate Delegates: Sam Hales (term expires January 2022) and Haryaksha Knauer (term expires January 2021)

If you are interested in serving on the AZGP State Committee in 2019-20, please call (602)417-0213 or e-mail us:  Per our bylaws, you must be a registered Green Party voter in Arizona in order to be nominated and elected as an AZGP Officer/State Committee member.  

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.