Officers/State Committee


Co-Chair: Sam Hales (term expires January 2024)

Co-Chair: Eduardo Quintana (term expires January 2024)

1st Vice Chair: vacant (term expires January 2025)

2nd Vice Chair/Assistant Treasurer: vacant (term expires January 2024)

Secretary: Mike Cease (term expires January 2024)

Treasurer: Vincent Beck-Jones (term expires January 2025)

Recorder: Amee Beck-Jones (term expires January 2025)

Media Outreach Coordinator: vacant (term expires January 2024)

Coconino County Representatives: Jennifer Stefanow, vacant, vacant (terms expire January 2024)

Maricopa County Representatives: Amee Beck-Jones, Melodi Brown and vacant (terms expire January 2024)

Pima County Representatives: Eduardo Quintana, Jason Reichenberg and vacant (terms expire January 2024)

Green Party-US Delegates: Amee Beck-Jones (term expires January 2024) and Mike Cease (term expires January 2025)

Green Party-US Alternate Delegates: Eduardo Quintana (term expires January 2024) and vacant (term expires January 2025)


If you are interested in serving on the AZGP State Committee, please call (602)417-0213 or e-mail us: [email protected].  Per our bylaws, you must be an Arizona Green Party member in order to be nominated and elected as an AZGP Officer/State Committee member. 


Last Updated - November 14, 2023